Thursday, 8 November 2012

Placebo - PinkPop Festival (2009) 1080p HDTV AVC AC3

Placebo - PinkPop Festival (2009) 1080p HDTV AVC AC3
Placebo - PinkPop Festival (2009) 1080p HDTV AVC AC3
HDTV | 1920x1080 | AVC (High@L4.0) 4.3 Mbps (16:9), 25.000 fps | AC3 256 Kbps, 48 KHz, 2 ch | 1 hour 31 minutes | 9,51 GB
Genre: Music Video, Alternative rock, indie rockPlacebo are best known for hit songs such as "Nancy Boy", "Pure Morning", "Every You Every Me", "Infra-Red", a cover of Kate Bush's "Running Up That Hill", and "For What It's Worth". Their style has varied greatly. The band's first album featured a raw sound and a fairly minimalistic instrumental lineup, but proceeding albums have had a slower, more melancholic tone and they started experimenting with synthesizers and other, less traditional, forms of sound production (particularly after Black Market Music).

The band have gained some measure of notoriety for the sexualities of its members (Olsdal is gay and Molko is bisexual) as well as for their excessive lifestyles and Molko's androgynous image, which are often referred to in their songs.

Placebo - PinkPop Festival (2009):

01. Intro
02. Kitty Litter
03. Ashtray Heart
04. Battle for the Sun
05. For What It's Worth
06. Black-Eyed
07. Speak in Tongues
08. Follow the Cops Back Home
09. Every You Every Me
10. Soulmates Never Die
11. Special Needs
12. The Never-Ending Why
13. Bionic
14. Meds
15. Come Undone
16. Special K
17. Song to Say Goodbye
18. Infra Red
19. The Bitter End
20. Taste in Men



Download from Mirror 01

Download from Mirror 02

Password: No

View the original article here

Get a Free Website with Free Domain and Free Hosting


Post a Comment